20 Sept | Panel Discussion

Municipalities collective effort for bicycle agenda in Nepal

The different municipalities would share about their experience regarding cycle initiatives in their respective municipalities


Ashok Kumar Byanju (Shrestha)

President Municipal Association of Nepal, Mayor of Dhulikhel Municipality, Kavrepalanchowk, Bagmati Province.

Hari, Prabha Khadgi

Deputy - Mayor of Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Bagmati Province

Bhim Parajul

Mayor of Biratnagar Metropolitan City

Bhim Parajuli

Mayor of Biratnagar Metropolitan City, Province 1

Vijay Sarawagi

Mayor of Birgunj Metropolitan city, Province 2

Man Bahadur G.C

Mayor of Pokhara Metropolitan City, Gandaki Province

Dr. Dhwal Shumsher Rana

Mayor of Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitan City, Province 5

Mr. Pushkhar Shah

World Bicyclist

Mr. Kalanidhi Devkota

Executive Director MUAN

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *